Tutories<< tornar
Tutories

CURS

TUTOR/A

Contacte

CURS

TUTOR/A

Contacte

P3A

Míriam Morales

miriam.morales@mdlourdescat.net

P3B

Virgínia Díez

virginia.diez@mdlourdescat.net

P4A

Mar Torres

mar.torres@mdlourdescat.net

P4B

Anna Nicolau

anna.nicolau@mdlourdescat.net

P5A

Yolanda Castillo

yolanda.castillo@mdlourdescat.net

P5B

Nini Linares

nini.linares@mdlourdescat.net

1PRIA

Maria Luna

maria.luna@mdlourdescat.net

1PRIB

M.Cinta Martínez

cinta.martinez@mdlourdescat.net

2PRIA

Eva Canals

eva.canals@mdlourdescat.net

2PRIB

Carme fernández

carme.fernandez@mdlourdescat.net

3PRIA

Jordi Miret

jordi.miret@mdlourdescat.net

3PRIB

Lourdes Cazorla

lourdes.cazorla@mdlourdescat.net

4PRIA

Clara Uix

clara.uix@mdlourdescat.net

4PRIB

Elena Rigual

elena.rigual@mdlourdescat.net

5PRIA

Anna Artés

anna.artes@mdlourdescat.net

5PRIB

Mònica Solsona

monica.solsona@mdlourdescat.net

6PRIA

Marc Clariana

marc.clariana@mdlourdescat.net

6PRIB

Lídia Pidelaserra

lidia.pidelaserra@mdlourdescat.net

1ESO

Laia Tomàs
Miquel Àngel Sánchez

laia.tomas@mdlourdescat.net
miquelangel.sanchez@mdlourdescat.net

3ESO

Marta Gómez

marta.gomez@mdlourdescat.net

2ESO

Elisabet Vals

elisabet.valls@mdlourdescat.net

4ESO

Begoña Jiménez

bego.jimenez@mdlourdescat.net
 
 
BLOGS SECCIONS LEGALS
TIC Infantil
TIC Primària
TIC ESO
Avís legal
Polítiques de protecció de dades i privacitat
Dades personals
93 757 93 06
Carrer de Ramon Llull, 5 - 08302 - MATARÓ
administracio@mdlourdes.cat